Directory

Pastoral Staff:

Rev. James J. O’Blaney, C.Ss.R., Pastor
(717) 626-5580 x4

Jackie Zajac, Parish Office Administrator
(717) 626-5580 x2
Jzajac@hbgdiocese.org

Melanie Blodgett, Bookkeeper
(717) 626-5580 x2
mblodgett@hbgdiocese.org

Terri Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-5580 x2
tarmstrong@hbgdiocese.org

Trina Siegrist, Office Assistant
(717) 626-5580 x2
tsiegrist@hbgdiocese.org

Robert Smith, Building Supervisor
(717) 626-5580 x2

Kathy Cardos, Head Sacristan
(717) 627-1201

Jacqueline Owsinski, Director of Music
(717) 626-1667
jowsinski@hbgdiocese.org

Bill Armstrong, Pastoral Council Chairperson
(717) 517-4177

Dave Kubitsky, Finance Council Chairperson
(717) 627-6703

Faith Formation:

Rose Barnas, Director of Religious Education & Parish Administrative Manager
(717) 626-0244 x1
rbarnas@hbgdiocese.org

Carroll Feldman, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-0244 x2
cfeldman@hbgdiocese.org

Terri Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-0244 x2
tarmstrong@hbgdiocese.org

Youth & Young Adult Ministry:

Impact Core Team
impactcoreteam@gmail.com

Pastoral Council:

  • Father James J. O’Blaney, C.Ss.R., Pastor – (717) 626-5580 x4
  • Rose Barnas, Ex Officio – (717) 626-0244 x1
  • Dave Kubitsky, Ex Officio – (717) 627-6703
  • Bill Armstrong, Chairperson
  • Alison Colebert, Vice Chairperson
  • Trina Siegrist, Secretary
  • Kara Garman
  • Kathy Hall
  • Jeannette List
  • Helen Long
  • Michael Makhlouf
  • Marcello Medini
  • Matt Morgan
  • Michael Needelman
  • Keri Sapp
  • Betty Jean Schultz
  • Tara Wroble