Directory

Pastoral Staff:

Rev. James J. O’Blaney, C.Ss.R., Pastor
(717) 626-5580 x4

Jackie Zajac, Parish Office Administrator
(717) 626-5580 x2
Jzajac@hbgdiocese.org

Melanie Blodgett, Bookkeeper
(717) 626-5580 x2
mblodgett@hbgdiocese.org

Terri Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-5580 x2
tarmstrong@hbgdiocese.org

Robert Smith, Building Supervisor
(717) 626-5580 x2

Kathy Cardos, Head Sacristan
(717) 627-1201

Michael Squierdo, Pastoral Council Chairperson
(717) 626-9267

Dave Kubitsky, Finance Council Chairperson
(717) 627-6703

Faith Formation:

Rose Barnas, Director of Religious Education & Parish Administrative Manager
(717) 626-0244 x1
rbarnas@hbgdiocese.org

Carroll Feldman, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-0244 x2
cfeldman@hbgdiocese.org

Terri Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
(717) 626-0244 x2
tarmstrong@hbgdiocese.org

Youth & Young Adult Ministry:

Sean Malloy, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
(717) 626-5580 x6
smalloy@hbgdiocese.org

Pastoral Council:

  • Father James J. O’Blaney, C.Ss.R., Pastor – (717) 626-5580 x4
  • Rose Barnas, Ex Officio – (717) 626-0244 x1
  • Dave Kubitsky, Ex Officio – (717) 627-6703
  • Sean Malloy, Ex Officio – (717) 626-5580 x6
  • Mike Squierdo, Chairperson
  • Mark Poliski, Vice Chairperson
  • Jamie Cashdollar, Recording Secretary
  • Bill Armstrong
  • Dan Browne
  • Alison Colebert
  • Kristi Fetterolf
  • Kara Garman
  • Kathy Hall
  • Jeannette List
  • Helen Long